Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Mansfield, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ministry support team/ reflexologist/ childcare
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Salt and pepper   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 58      Open to dating any race
I am most passionate about seeking to know God and learning to be obedient to His will for my life. The joy of the Lord is truly my strength. I beleive He has a perfect plan for every area of my life. I want to exercise the gifts He gives me forHis glory. It is my prayer and I beleive He will continue to purify me, mind, body, and soul and I want to do things His way, to submit to His authority. I love the smell of flowers, especially lilacs and honeysuckle. I enjoy reading about nutrition and have been on a quest toward a healthy diet. Being a Grammie has filled me with a new joy. I am passionate about TRUTH. I find joy in the simple things, am loyal, responsible, and have a heart for God. I am beleiving God to allow our pathes to cross. I will give Him the glory. I enjoy a vision of "my beloved" and I, walking on a beach, holding hands, where I am enjoying the contentment I see in his eyes, with time seeming to stand still. I have MUCH to give! I am easy to please. A little kindness goes a long way with and find humor in the strangest places!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating