Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Quakertown, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Tattoo Artist
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 32      Open to dating any race
I was born agian on May 22 and It was the greatest feeling I ever had. I am looking foward to getting closer with God and Our Lord Jesus. I'm recently out of the military. I'm new to the area and looking to meet new people. I would like to meet someone who doesn't mind being treated the way a woman should, and I also love to have fun, not watching "friends" on TV fun, but laughing at our inside jokes fun. I like to be silly and I have a big heart. I'm looking to meet someone who would like to have good times and little moments of bonding, from there let's see where it goes. I AM looking for a long-lasting relationship but I don't want to jump into it right away and im always down with F. W. B. I would like someone who I would naturally get along with and feel comfortable with. I have tried the bar scene and it doesn't seem the right atmosphere. It's kind of hard for me to meet anyone since I spend alot of time at work and the only other place I have been lately is the supermarket. . and who wants to chat there (hey nice celery) . Im kind of shy when it comes to actually saying something to a total stranger because you never know what to say. . . "hey. . . . nice celery".

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating