Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JOHNDAVID7


Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 40      Open to dating any race
Just a little about myself would include first that I am a man after God's own heart. . . and I hope to serve Him fully as a teacher of His word and I hope to make Him proud of me . . . I am also a very dedicated single Father of 3 children . . . however . . my son recently moved back to New Mexico to live with his mother . . . so only my lovely daughters are with me now . . . they are 10 and 12 yrs old and both are truly Daddy's girls in every way . . . :) I own a Nutritional Supplement company here in Las Vegas and so that keeps me pretty busy . . . but I still make time to enjoy the outdoors with my girls and friends and employees . . . we really enjoy horseback riding so we go quite often . . . we also like to go fishing and boating on the Colorado River . . . but of course . . . hanging out in the back yard by the pool is probably my favorite thing to do this time of year . . . grin* I am also a musician and singer/songwriter and have written, produced and recorded 14 songs so far . . . mostly in the blues- southern rock genre . . . I play guitar and harmonica . . .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating