Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JOHNBADMOS


Location: Durham,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: Native American
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Exxport and import business
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Hi it cool to meet u and I hope u cool wherever u are now I need to know more about u, really I deals in exporting and importing goods and I stay in durham in uk, and it unfortunate that I was divorce by my wife linda . . . . simpson. cos she nevertake good care of my son simon, and wat causes this is that am a very busy man, cos I need to work inother for her not to look else were, that y it been hard for me to stay in a plce but when I found out that my sons was sent out of school I was sad and I ve to ask why she as done this to our son, but all she said was some nasty words then I told her if she can do anything to the matter, then she should pack out of my house . because I cant be working for money and seeing my only child not geting a well qualified teaching and in everything education is the best thing of all, that y she had to go packing, and that was towards last year, then when my colleaques saw the way things were then they said I should go into this site, which is elove . that am goona find the choice of my own there, then I decided to come check thing out, and I hope u out to bear this little history of mine for me. sorry can I see yur pics and I love to know u more better than this, and I hope u can bear this life experience wit me .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating