Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JOHN1954


Location: Grand Forks, North Dakota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Transportation
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 54      Open to dating any race
I like to think of myself a kind, generous and honest person, But a person that is quiet and shy until you get to know me. I come from a close family six brothers and sisters. I'm a middle child and an identical twin. My ethic background isUkrainian-Norwegian. I've never married and don't have any children. I attended the University of North Dakota. For the past Twenty years I have worked for the State of North Dakota as a Highway Traffic Control Specialist. In my free time I like visit with family or friends. I like to go to movies or entertainment venues like concerts if it's the right kind of music like Classic Rock from the 60's and 70's. or listen to county western. I also maybe just spend a quiet evening at home and do genealogy research on the internet. I also like to get out and see new places and thinks when I have time. I like Football and Hockey, but only the local university teams. Some of my hobbits are Genealogy, Fishing, Hunting (but not so much these days) , photography and restoring old photos. I try to exercise a couple times a week.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating