Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Thibodaux, Louisiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales Associate
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 24      Open to dating any race
I was born on April 3, 1985 in Houma, Louisiana with a severe case of asthma. I am very shy, but I tend to warm up to conversations somewhat quickly. I am 5 feet and 6 inches tall with light brown hair and brown eyes. I am single and looking. I discovered a talent of music and art at the age of thirteen. I have a natural talent of music on my fathers side of the family. I play the piano/keyboard by ear. I am a Christian who struggles everyday to have a personal relationship with my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ who gave his life for me so that I could have eternal life with him in heaven. I desire to use the talent of music to reach souls to Christ, this is what God has called me to do. I take no credit for this gift of music because God gave it to me. It is a blessing that I tend to hold on to. To God be all the glory because he alone is worthy and worthy to be praised, Amen!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating