Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JOEYBOY


Location: Surrey, BC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tour Guide Now studying Gerontology in Kwantleen Univer
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 43      Open to dating any race
I am from Lima Peru, and I have also become a Canadian citizen. I enjoy music very much such as light rock and pop, but I am very open to other styles. I compose music. Music is my favorite hobby. I like to work out at the gym, but I am not fanatic. I enjoy walking, going to movies, being with friends, socializing as as well as having time for my own. I am commited when in a relashionship. I don't like to fool around. An honest and open relashionship is my goal. At the moment I am studying Gerontology at Kwantleen University College, and by june 2008 I will be done with my studies. I like to be in good shape spiritually and physically, and I would like a woman that takes care of herself spiritully and physically too. I like family. I am divorced and I have a 12 year old son who lives with his mother. I see him often and communicate with him. I want to give the best of me to my future soul mate, and I want that as well. If things work well I am thinking of a serious relashionship.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating