Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JOEY947


Location: Toronto, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Interior decorator
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 58 and 64      Open to dating any race
I am a divorced woman with three grown children. My two daughters live in London England, and my son in Toronto. I have grown through a divorce and am now in a place of healing, and feel positive and ready to embrace a new relationship if that is where the Lord is leading me. I am outgoing, happy and positive, but also require quiet time for reading and reflection. I am retired from an airline career and have embraced a new career in interior decorating. I have found my passion in helping clients find their taste and create an inspiring home. I still enjoy travel, but at a less frenetic pace. I enjoy skiing, cooking, walking, the ocean, music of all kinds, including opera and classical. I love children and family time and would embrace a larger family. I am involved with my church which is Anglican, and was head of the ministry to the homeless for 6 years, and now head up the newcomer ministry. I was in a long term marriage to a busy surgeon, journeyed through a divorce and have now emerged stronger and feel that I am closer to being the woman God created.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating