Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Florence,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management/Supervisor
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
I'm a pretty down to earth person. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love children, the elderly as well. Although I was raised Catholic, my study over the yrs. of Christian teaching, reveals to me the importance of being open minded toward everybody and all religion. And most importantly loving everybody. No matter who or what they believe in. I go to all different church, Presb. , United, Angl. , Catholic etc. And have a deep respect for all of them. I love the outdoors and nature. I am a certified scuba diver and have been diving wrecks in Louisbourg and A few others as well. I like long drives in the country as well and mostly the quiet stuff in this life. I exercise regularly with weights and running and stuff. I have a little spot on the water, that is very peaceful. I spend a lot of time there. My job is very stressful at times, so I need all the quiet time I can get. I would like to meet an attractive, fit lady that likes going to church on Sunday and spending quiet time together. I do like attending special events and traveling also.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating