Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Douglasville, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 35     
Hey there - I'm Jodie, I'm 28, I live in Douglasville in a basement apartment. I'm recently divorced and I'm ready to find a good guy to hang out with and have a good time with. I hate being single but I don't know if I'm ready for a relationship. I would like to find a guy to date one on one that isnt too serious but might possibly lead to it, ok yea does that make sense? lol. I want a guy to treat me good because I think that I deserve it, and I want to be treated the same way I treat others. And I always make sure to treats others the way I want to be treated. I think that might be one of my downfalls, I'm too nice and for some reason that is bad?
I love going to church and I am very active in my church working with the children and youth groups. So I would like to find a guy that is willing to go to church with me because that is very important to me. I love to hang out with friends and family. I love shoes! I love shopping. I love reality tv. I love going out to eat. I love watching movies. I love to go bowling. I love to play putt putt. I love to shoot pool. BUT most of all I Love God!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating