Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JODIELIZABETH


Location: Hartsville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Editor and tutor
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
I was a Christian school teacher for six years before staying home to tutor, edit and publish educational materials and help with homeschooling other people's children. I love home and family. I enjoy reading, sewing and going for walks. Jesus Christ is the most important Person in my life, and I desire to know Him better. My beliefs most closely resemble that of Reformed Baptist. " I believe that the guy should be the "pursuer, " so you'll probably have to write me. :-) I would vastly prefer a courtship relationship over typical dating. Feel free to ask for more clarification. My desire is to be a godly wife and mother. I would be richly blessed to get to be a stay-at-home mother and homeschool my children. I would want to marry a man who could be my spiritual leader and would love being a father. I am not a paying member, and my free time is up. :-( My apology to those who have tried to write me since my free time expired on Sunday, 2-8-09.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating