Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bucyrus, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blondish brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 59     
I am a hard working, independant woman who has various interests. I am warm hearted, quick to smile, loves to laugh and have a good time. I am also open minded, free thinking, and down to earth. I enjoy diversity of thought and some of my interests include outdoor fun, camping, walking, reading, antiquing, theater, and flea markets as well as dinning out, or just spending an evening at home alone or with friends and family. I think of myself as optimistic and self aware. I respect and appreciate individulism. I face challanges head on and generally find positive solutions. Others say I am insightful, caring, and practical. I am a loyal and dedicated friend. My life is full, but doesn't offer ALL that I am looking for YET. I'd like someone to share time, conversation and activities with. I'm seeking a best friend with long term possibilities.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating