Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Oklahoma City,
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 76 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown/Prof streaked   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 67 and 80     
I have three sons who are married - 2 live in Oklahoma and one lives in the UK. I have 6 grandchildren - again 5 in Oklahoma and 1 in the UK. I am an active member of the Church of Christ. I like nearly all sports - favorites are football, basketball, baseball, tennis, golf (in that order) - and like to go to the games or watch on TV if they are not local. I read a lot (sometime junk books and then I read some that are worthwhile; probably watch more TV that I should - there again some junk and some worth watching. I like to eat out, but am good at fast food in a pair of jeans or can dress for dining. I am financially independent. I live alone although I have family who live within 5 minutes. I own my home and car with no payment so don't have any financial baggage. I like to travel and am going to Venice 10/27 for a Mediterrean cruise and return 11/12. The thing I am the best at is doing nothing. The thing I have learned in my 7 years as a widow is how to read the instructions on a frozen TV dinner. I am really good at that.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating