Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JO-ANN


Location: Farmington, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Patient Services
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Reddish Blonde   Eyes: BLUE
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 64      Open to dating any race
I've not been given my tomorrow, I'm only certain of todayHi. Above all, I am a Christian. Active, youthful, and blessed with a glorious life. I would love to share time and experiences with a quality man.
I love sunshine, water activities, walking, gardening, reading, crafts, movies, and nature in general. I think of myself as enthusiastic and positive about life. . . I would also love to travel more. To do so with a partner would be even better. Short list of likes, dislikes: Likes: sunshine, my church and church family, home maintenance, gardening , my pool, travel, anything around water, outdoors, summer, sunshine (oh, did I say that already?), beaches, learning, deep conversations, good friendships and the wisdom I am gaining as I get older Dislikes: people who act old before their time, winter, dishonesty, cloudy days, negative people, watching sports on TV. If you are interested we can get to know each via future emails, telephone calls, coffee "dates" There is no substitution for that elusive chemistry, is there?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating