Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Spofford, New Hampshire
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting {unemployed }
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 99      Open to dating any race
Me ? well I am just coming out of 2 years relationship with full of mistreat, abuse, et al. . . but I keep my head straight to move on again. . . . . though I never marry. . . . . I am graduate, accounting as my profession.
I"m optimistic with a good sense of humor and easy to get along with. (unless you don"t clean up your mess) . Just joking, I enjoy a variety of sports and activities i. e. , Camping, fishing, Footballing, competition, pretty much all ball sports, Badminton, . I guess you could say I love activities. I love life and believe in living it to the fullest, taking note that even the rough spots hold lessons to be learned. I have confidence in myself as well as discipline. I welcome challenges, and try to do my best at everything. I respect people and there property and expect the same in return. I pride myself on being a woman of her word, my friend family know that if I say count me in. I"ll be there

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating