Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Edmonton,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Electrical cable distribution cutter
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am an easy going person who tries not to let life's problems get in the way. I enjoy relaxing on my days off since I work between 9 - 12 hours each workday depending on the work required. I enjoy movies, video games, tv, and occasional reading. If a problem arises, I try to work out the best solution and then procede with solving the problem. I was raised in a christian home so I am familar with the teachings of the bible. The struggle that I have now is the relationship aspect of christianity. I never had a serious relationship with anyone or a close friend. So sometimes I can't quite grasp the concept of what a close relationship is in the context of christianity. If you're someone who wants to come along side someone and show what it means to be a close friend, then drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating