Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sacramento, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Receptionist
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 30     
My personality is a mixture of things. I am shy and quiet until you get to know me. Then I'm outgoing, talkative and dramatic. I like to have fun, but I also like to have serious moments. Friendship mean I like to be outdoors, hiking, camping, swimming, being on Ocean Beach in San Francisco (or anywhere in San Francisco) , I like to go to Lake Tahoe. I like to be indoors too. Playing games, cooking, watching movies, and reorganizing my baseball and football cards. I like to read, do art, look at art, analyze movies, shop. I like to shop. Especially thrift and antique shopping. I also like to decorate, and I like to move the furniture around. I get tired of the room looking the same for so long. It gets boring. I like to go to the batting cages. Granted I'm not that good but I like it and I try hard, that counts right? I love animals.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating