Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JMOLINSKI1906


Location: Winneconne, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Preschool Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 27      Open to dating any race
I am very laid back and I like to just go with the flow. I try not to get stressed out but when it comes to big events I can tend to be a bit of a perfectionist. I am generally shy, quiet and reserved at first but once I get to know people I am moreopen and talkative. First and foremost I am looking for someone that shares my devotion to God. Honesty is big as well, I do not what to be with someone that is going to lie to me, nor do I want to be with someone that expects me to lie to them. Someone who wants to have a family and would support my decision to want to be a stay at home mom. I want someone that will walk hand in hand with me through all of life's trials and tribulations. Someone who loves me for who I am and not who they want me to be. As far as specific personality traits go I am very open, only God knows who he has in store for me and I am not sure who that is or what he is like.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating