Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JMEMMS


Location: Columbus, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hi everyone, My name is Jayme and I want to be honest right up front and say that I'm in a wheelchair from a car accident 9 years ago. I have talked to schools and guard units about my injury and accident and am more than willing to share it with anyone if there interested. I figure the more people know about my injury the more they find out Im just like them but sitting. It took me 3 years after my accident to come to the Lord but to tell you the truth I've never been happier in life. I believe my strength is kmy sense of humor, and a weakness, hmmmmm I'll have to get to know ya better before I share that. . . . If you have a compassionate heart and can be faithful (very important) please contact me. I have a great sense of humor and am pretty smart, well I think so anyway. :) God Bless

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating