Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Rolla, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 27      Open to dating any race
First of all, I love the Lord with all my heart and my life centers around Him. He is the most important thing in my life. Next, is my family. I have a twin sister who is my best friend and we spent A LOT of time together. I've had issues in the past with people getting a tad jealous of my relationship with her. Let me assure you though, I've got a very big heart and there is enough room for everyone! Next, people usually notice right off the bat that I'm "bubbly". I have an extremely positive personality and am almost always smiling. I feel that good mood or bad, if you smile you feel a whole lot better. Plus, I'm a tad hyper. Not annoying hyper, but just. . . . enthusiastic about life, I guess you would say. :o) Hey, I've got the joy of the Lord!!!! Life is good!I love reading, writing, and watching movies. I like to go out and do things, but I absolutely love staying in and watching movies, playing games, and just spending time with the people I care about. Well, that's about all at the moment. If you want to know anything else, just let me know! God bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating