Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JLHMN


Location: New Haven, Connecticut
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50     
I'm usually optimistic about the future and content with the present. I'm a musician and keyboardist, and also sing, write, and arrange music. I enjoy various art forms. I'm active in some music groups, both in worship and entertainment settings. I'm also self-employed in a contracting business and financially responsible. Enjoy outdoor and indoor sports (hiking, skiing, workouts, others). I can find spontaneous fun and adventure in a lot of ways. I value family and friends highly and find great strength in their honesty and love. Outgoing, laugh easily, and also have a quiet side. I love children. I also like pets, though I have none right now. Hoping to meet an attractive, like-minded woman with an artistic side who can enjoy many situations and tries to make the best in them. Especially one who knows who they are in Christ and how He is growing His nature in them, as this is my desire for myself. It's important to know someone in an open friendship over time and I like to take the right amount of time to do that. No matter where else it goes, then, we're all better for it. Let me know about you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating