Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 54      Open to dating any race
It is so hard to know what to say in these blurbs! Let's see, I am a (divorced) single mom of two wonderful college-aged daughters who are the lights of my life. I am also blessed with dear friends, work I enjoy, and the companionship of a sweet dog--who I hope to train to be a therapy dog. :) I enjoy travel and camping, reading, walking with the dog and working out at the gym, knitting, gardening. I LOVE spending time with my daughters and my friends and also enjoy quiet time by myself. I can be shy in new situations but also have a silly side. People consider me attractive, (but I'm not technologically savvy enough to figure out how to upload a photo yet. ) When I think of a partner I think of a gentle, intelligent, well-educated, spiritual, and health-minded man who is looking for a special friendship and companionship--possibly leading to more.
I am not a paid member so I am unable to respond to your email at this time.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating