Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Concord, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 45      Open to dating any race
Where do I begin. . . and what part of me do I need to describe to meet my prince? I am a fun loving, compassionate, caring, wee bit silly kind of gal. I love life and stop to smell the roses all the time. I am always up for an adventure and pridemyself for being able to adapt to any sort of situation. I am a professional part time, a mother full time and a goofball most of the time. I feel life is too short to stress over the small things. There was a time that I felt I needed a man to be whole. I now know that I am whole, but would like someone to share the joys of life with. I am very independent, but at the same time love to be surrounded by others. I want nothing more than to find someone to grow old with - watch sunsets with - vacation with and just cuddle up on the couch after a long day.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating