Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dayton, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue-Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 62 and 68      Open to dating any race
I am a friendly, well-mannered, honest, neat, attractive Christian lady looking for a friend (who I can respect, and can enjoy special times/adventures with) .
I am looking for a friend first, and if compatible in beliefs and chemistry, to become my future life partner (in spirit as well as life) , and who will cherish me. I would like my guy to be a Christian gentlemen, well mannered, assertive, ethical, intelligent, who believes in good communication, friendly, funny, up-lifting, warm-hearted, compassionate, affectionate, neat in appearance (jeans or suit) , believes in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, and who has a positive outlook with faith in all God's teachings and blessings - hope/faith and definitely in miracles. I enjoy music - smooth jazz, enya, celine dion, seal, instrumental, 50-60s oldies (roy robison & barry white) , chopin, liszt, and country western (sometimes) .
I love all nature (animals, sunsets, walk on beach, mountains and flowers. I enjoy church functions and helping others, dinner/dancing (50-60s oldies or CW) , travel adventures, watching movies (Indian Jones type and nature films, White Fang) , occasionally like to attend plays/concerts, keeping healthy (body and spirit) , working in the yard, reading, enjoy watching beach volleyball, tennis matches, and playoff football/basketball games. Love festivals and browsing in shops when traveling. Pet: 1 - Ocicat named "Tippy. "
Favorite colors: Purple and sea green (the beautiful colors of the ocean) . Favorite foods: Country cooking (peas, okra, tomatos, steak/chicken, cornbread) , tex-mex, sea food, greek, italian, and sometimes chinese.
Activities: I enjoy chatting with other Christians, bowling, playing tennis, walking, Yoga, camping (travel trail) , fishing, skiing, horseback riding, card games and dominios (42) . Profession: Administrative/Legal Secretary.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating