Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kelowna,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: SAHM/Data Entry
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 37      Open to dating any race
I am an amazing women with ambition, direction and serenity. I am a stay at home mom who makes the best out of working from home to support my family. However I have a very clear path that I will be taking when my kids are old enough to go to school. I want a temple marriage to a worthy priest hood holder who works hard to maintain his personal relationship with Heavenly Father and Jesus Christ. I want more children. I enjoy spending time with my 2 sons. . . they teach me something about Joy and Humanity every single day. I have great friends and a great family. I am so very happy to be who I am where I am, and have learned to make the best in every situation and embrace my trials. Money isn't that important to me. . . having enough never seems to be a problem for me. . . so if you are obsessed with having a ton we probably wouldn't click. I value honesty and compassion and family. . . if you want to know more please message me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating