Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JIUBEE


Location: North Charleston, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Orthodox   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Between jobs
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 37     
Hey, Glad you're looking at my profile. It's a little bit difficult to write about myself. I've had so many people tell so many stories about me, I'm not sure what's true anymore. LOL. Overall, I'm pretty easy going. I'd say I'm clean cut, trustworthy and honest. In short, I try to be a decent person and follow the Bible as a guideline to my life, though I don't claim to be perfect. As St. Paul said about hisself, I'm a man with the same passions as anyone else. Years back, I wanted to meet a lady that kept herself pure for marriage, not at a sexist level, but out of obedience to God for men. Now, I'm a little bit older and a marital relationship isn't all that important. It might happen. But, I'd like to correspond with others for conversation. Maybe eventually meet and have dinner or something and become friends. There's many topics I've become familiar with over the years. Then again, sometimes I just like to see enthusiasm in others for something or listen to their adventures. In short, I'd guess you'd have to write me and correspond with me to get your own impression. One thing though, email doesn't capture facial expressions and tone of voice that can sometimes distort one's perceptions of another. We'll just have to see how it goes. Berski

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating