Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Blue-green
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hello! I'm 34 looking to find a meaningful friendship and see where it all goes. I'm an active member at my church. I love biking, reading, and a new past time of knitting. I love reading christian books on how to improve and inspire me to be the best person that God wants me to be in every relationship I have. I love mostly spending the day at home just snuggling with a good book. My friends normally describe me as being witty, fun and caring. I have a lot to offer someone just don't ever want God not to be in my decision making or for someone to take his place. I do have children however, I'm not looking for them a new daddy. They have a wonderful father that spends very valuable time with them in which that gives me time to devote to someone as well. I'm ok with forever being single if that is what God wants but, it does get loney at times but I'm content. I am finacially stable and looking for someone that is very responsible with his finances. I'm not looking for someone to live with but, someone I can't live without. I hope that I've answered some of your questions. Good luck with your voyage!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating