Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JIRAX9473


Location: Rancho Cordova, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tell you later
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 38      Open to dating any race
Well as some of you have read, I did not say much. So I will try to expand A little. My name is Charles I live in California, I like to fly, scuba, swim, drive, I really like to do alot of things and will try anything ethical once. I dont like to ride horses (tryed that once bareback ouch) not to say I wont do it again but prefferance would be other activities. I love movies theatre Dancing and A good night out for a dinner and laughs. Ohh I hate typing but I guess since I do like computers I have no choice:). I am not 5 foot tall I hope they fixed that I am 6Ɖ":0 I am looking for loyalty and someone who trully cares for others. Same hobbies and interest is great. however I do have to say every couple need there own little hobbie to get away. (So I believe) ok enough I hope this helps tell who I am.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating