Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JIMROD8099


Location: Buffalo, Wyoming
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accountant
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 27     
I would say I'm not an average guy. I am well educated with 2 degrees and a minor, have a great job, own my own truck, four-wheeler and boat. Love to travel overseas. Love going to the lake for the weekend. I like camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, staying in when it's cold watching a movie with someone special. I am muscular but not overly bulky with great flexibility from stretching for ballroom dancing classes I teach. No, I'm not gay. ;) I was raised in the midwest, an hour North of KC, MO, and have moved here to Buffalo, Wyoming for a change of scenery and a great job offer with a small firm. I did the corporate thing, wasn't for me. Was told in college I could make anyone my best friend in 5 minutes and proved it a few times. I am an out-going person who can fit in with just about any situation and make a difference.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating