Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JIMO-38


Location: Ashland, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Distribution Center Manager
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 42      Open to dating any race
So you want to know a little about me, huh? Well, I'll try. The most important thing in my life is my son. I am always trying to think of new things for us to do because we are not couch potatoes. During the summer we really enjoy ride our bikesto the park. Because this is a gift and I realize that, I thank God everyday for the opportunity to be a dad for one more day. I enjoy going out for a drink with friends, but rarely miss a Sunday at church. I enjoy meeting new people, but I am a devoted friend. I don't play games, but I have a really great since of humor. I am not a fan of cold weather, but like to build snowmen. I like to walk on a beach, but haven't seen a coast for 20 years. I guess I am trying to say that I am a very sincere and devoted to what I love. I enjoy life and try to get the best out of it. I don't take it for granted. I am very easy going and rarely get to the point of arguing. If you enjoy life and think that everyday is a gift and an opportunity for a new memory, then send me a message, you may never forget it!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating