Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Centerville, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Skilled / manf
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Lt brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'am an easy goin country guy, a giver, not a taker. I love the outdoor's, animal's, and everything that GOD has givin us. I'am a hard worker, and at this time in my life, I enjoy the simpler thing's. I'am honest, trusting, have an enjoyble sence of hummor, I'am a great cook, an ole time romantic, a one woman man, and just by the every day little thing's that I'll do for you, you'll know that you are, the only one. I want you to feel it. family and faimly value's play a strong part in my life, and I hope too share that with sombody one day. I do my best to walk on the brighter side of life, ( praying, hug's, and smiles ) keep me on the right track. I'am not a complainer, I accept what it is, and then I let it go, life is too short to live mad or upset at somone or somthing. I live in washington and within a short time, I'am relocating to tennesse, to be with family, and would like to meet sombody, freind's and possable LTR. LET'S TALK, maybe dinner, who know's, lightning could strike!!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating