Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Kennewick, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Transportation
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 46      Open to dating any race
I am a 42 year old divorced male, 5'11", range for 170 to 175 pounds.
I am an easygoing person, very relaxed and don't get stressed out over much of anything life throws my way. I am one of those people who try to find the bright side in any situation, granted you need to look real hard sometimes but it is generally there. I love to laugh, and have a sense of humor, which includes off-the-wall comments, smart-alek remarks and sometime even strange behavior (all in good fun) . My employment keeps me pretty busy and sometimes requires that I spend a night or two out of town, however, I am home 97% of the time and always on weekends. I hold a degree in Electrical Engineering and have worked in that field for a number of years, but due to being laid off around 5 years ago, I have moved onto a different line of work and love it.
I am working toward retirement and plan on enjoying my later years in a comfortable fashion. I realize that there are quite a few years left until I reach that point but I have every intention on making that a reality. That doesn't mean that I'm a penny pincher, I am quite generous and would give the shirt off my back to a complete stranger if I felt the need. Alone is 'ok' but not what I want so I am seeking my best friend, my partner in crime, my confidant.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating