Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Paola, Kansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Home Remodeling
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Bald   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 57     
I'm looking to marry again. I have my own business working as a home remodeling and repair contractor. I have a 16 year old daughter that lives with me. My son is 20 years old, in the Army. I'm and ex-Marine, ex-Soldier, and ex-Cop. That doesn't mean that I'm not a tender hearted and caring man, I am. I've learned exactly what I want and need from my potential wife. I'm an easy going kind of guy and love to laugh and cut up. Not into drama or extreme emotional fits from anyone. It's ok if the engine on your plane just caught fire and your soft landing is questionable. If you're constantly talking negatively about people and can't get over what they said or did, don't contact me. Hopefully you will eventually learn that people are going to be people and not get warped about them, just leave them to themselves in their own misery and not get miserable over them. In a marriage the two have become one flesh, which means their mutual well being is the others desire. They live to please one another. I am a Christian and not ashamed to say so. Good fortune to you all in your search for your special someone! If you are interested in getting to know me please send me an email. Jim

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating