Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JILL_ANN


Location: Upland, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales Support
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 46      Open to dating any race
***Update*** I'm taking a 'break' from dating right now, (hopefully permanently!!!;)
Hi there:)
I want to keep this simple:)I want to serve the Lord Jesus Christ with my future husband. I would love to read the Word together everyday and pray everyday together. Wish more couples did this!!!
I have been singing for the Lord since the day I was born, on worship teams, etc. only the most recent years of my life, but this is a major part of my life:)
I love to swim!!!!!!! I love being in the sun and in the water, it's one of my favorite places to be! Need to be there more often now that I think of it. . . !!! :)
Ok, well, I think that's enough:)
'Talk' w/you soon:)
~Jill
If you're from another country, I wish you all the best, please do not contact me, thanks.
P. S. DO NOT contact me if you're over 49 years old. Thank you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating