Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JILL0208


Location: New Paris, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Pateint Service Rep.
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 45      Open to dating any race
I'm a Christian single mom to a 14-year-old boy. I have been divorced for 14 years (I know, sounds crazy!) and feel like it is time to get back in the dating scene. I love my Lord and believe that you can be a God fearing Christian and still have fun. I love to laugh and have a good time. I love the life that God has given me and am constantly amazed with His grace and love. I enjoy long walks, going to football and baseball games, hanging out with friends and family, and reading. I am a small town girl and enjoy a simple life. I don't want games and empty promises. I don't need someone to take care of me financially. I am just looking for a friend that could lead to more eventually. I would like to chat and get to know someone slowly, so be patient with me. This is a whole new ballgame. If you are interested, send me a message. God's blessings to you on your journey!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating