Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hampton, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accountant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm a God fearing saved African American woman who loves the Lord. I'm honest, patient, loving, caring and understanding. I have three beautiful daughters and the to love the Lord. I love good conversation as well as silent times. I love to interact and fellowshipping with others, but I also enjoy being by myself reading a good book. I enjoy exercising on a treadmill, but I also enjoy watching a good movie and vegging out.
My greatest attributes is my love for the Lord Jesus Christ, my children and my desire to encourage and bring love and peace to the world. I know I sound like a Miss America Pageant winner, but it is true. I believe in being honest, truthful, patient, and understanding, but I also believe in expressing these things with no hesitations.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating