Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JGIRL47


Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Human Resources
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 46      Open to dating any race
Mostly, I am a very casual person and enjoy simple things. I love to laugh and like finding the funny side of every situation. I also love my crazy cat who is very entertaining. I think the mountains (and beautiful rolling pasture land) are the greatest scenary ever invented and chocolate chip cookies are the best dessert.
I try to live a healthy lifestyle and keep in shape by exercising regularly. But, I'm not a fanatic about it and still love the junk food. There are lots of things I enjoy doing in my spare time. I love to listen to music, read a good book, watch movies, take day hikes in the mountains and visit animal shelters wishing I had room at my house for a dog :)
One of my favorite hobbies is working on my condo: painting, fixing, replacing, decorating, etc. I've always thought it might be fun to work in real estate or construction . . . My least favorite thing to do is iron, ugh. It would be nice to get to know a man of constant integrity who is warm, friendly, kind, wise, attractive, has an exercise routine, and a great sense of humor.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating