Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Springfield, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Service Coordinator
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 41     
My favorite part! Who am I? I'm a beautiful child created by and belonging to God. Oh. . . you want to know more. . . He made me with a kind heart, pretty good sense of humor, a heart for children and an inward desire to serve Him. Well that sounds pretty good. . . yes but I'm only perfect in God's eyes because of Jesus' shroud of blood covering me. I think that I'm pretty easy going, enjoy traveling, getting out and going places locally. Love the Fall and Spring. Deal with Winter and Summer. Love to view the beauty of the outdoors and enjoy being involved in activities outdoors. If you are interested in finding out more feel free to contact me. I'm looking for someone that knows who he is in Christ and Who God is because once that is determined everything else should be pretty good.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating