Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JESUSISMYLORD


Location: Redmond, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Receptionist
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am looking for a long term committed relationship with a man of God who is devoted to his walk with the Lord. I'm a 48 year old woman living in Redmond, WA. I enjoy spending time in God's beautiful outdoors, going for long drives, walking, hiking, going to the beach, and other activities (only I don't do these things too often since I don't have a special friend to do them with). I would like to meet someone who is kind, soft spoken, and easy to converse with. If he has a great sense of humor, that's the icing on the cake! I have brown hair, blue eyes, long eyelashes, I am only 5Ɔ" so I don't take up too much room in a vehicle so kids and animals can be brought along easily!! I walk alot and yes, enjoy long walks along the beach even if that is much used. I enjoy animals and have a cat that I'm crazy about or he makes me crazy - can't remember which. I like to cook a meal for a man that I feel close too. I am growing as a Christian every day and I make mistakes - it's hard sometimes along the way but this Christianity stuff is not for sissies! I have a good sense of humor, a ready laugh and I'm told a great smile. I would like to make the right man happy and make myself happy in return. If you are out there, I would love to hear from you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating