Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JESUSFREAK4U


Location: Taylor, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: College
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
Hello my name is dan, I love God and hopefully I can meet the right woman to love to. some of the things ilove to do is, I love watching movies hanging out with friends, and staying up all night, playing poker but not for money, and watching Smallville if you love this show like me that will definitely be a huge plus, I love sports to I played football basketball and baseball in highschool so thats another plus if you care to know I was the captain of my football team, I also love music to I am a drummer, im into all styles of music as long as it glorifies God, some bands I like are pillar, disciple, dctalk, toby mac, grits, jeremy camp, and kj-52 to name a few, im looking for a woman that has christ first in her life and hopefully a few of the same intrests that I have hopefully I can find this woman so let me know if your the one im lookin for. I wud also like to say that because I love God, I would never ever cheat. I'm very honest or I wouldn't be on this website.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating