Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Owensboro, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Secretary
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 60     
I am well adjusted, thoughtful, considerate of others and love to laugh. I love watching movies, taking strolls in the evening, talking, or just snuggling on the couch. It's important that you love children because I have two grandsons (whom are the light of my life) and it is important that you like dogs (because my boxer rules the house) . I am happy so I am not looking for someone to make me happy. I am a complete person so I am not looking for someone to complete me. I am looking for someone whom I can share life with the ups and the downs. I must admit I have found out lately that the downs will come and there is no need to dwell on them, life is too short. Your Christian walk is important to me. I am not selfish and that is a quality that is important to me. If there is more you would like to know please ask.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating