Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Diego,
Country: United_States

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown and grey   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a fun and adventureous woman. I enjoy the beauty of this land and love exploring the mountains, walking barefoot on the beaches, playing golf and walking my dog. I love to paint, listen to all kinds of rich music, dance, eat good food and shareall the above with friends. I am looking for a special gentleman to first become friends with and then perhaps eventually to have intimate moments with. I have much to give and would like to meet a man secure in himself in Christ who also wants to serve Him as He leads. I have lived in several countries including 16 years in Scotland, several in Germany and a short time in the Middle East as well as a few years in Mexico. My travels have opened my heart to appreciate people of many cultures. I have also grown to appreciate a dry sense of humour as well as the importance of being flexible in life. I am always up for a new adventure!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating