Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: El Dorado Hills, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Dancer/Instructor
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 27     
I am fun and adventurous with a quick wit and compassion for others. I have been dancing since I was 3 years old. I also love tennis, skiing, ice hockey (twin brothers that play) , and almost anything outdoors. I try and run a few miles every day-- great stress reliever! I love movies and reading a good book. I enjoy cooking and eating healthy-- comes with being a dancer. I have danced all over, from Las Vegas to Cancun, and have recently auditioned for the Best of Broadway, here in Sac town. Conversation is important to me and so is a good sense of humor. I love to be spontaneous and really do not like having each and every moment planned. I have long blonde hair and my heritage is Swedish. God is the center of my life. . . . . without whom I would have no life. I try not to let lifes issues get me down. It's hard to wipe the smile off my face.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating