Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: El Dorado, Arkansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/ part time worker
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 23      Open to dating any race
Hi. My name is Jessica. I'm 19 years old. I graduated high school in 2005. I started college right after graduation at Louisiana tech University. I returned home that summer. I started college here at a community college but withdrew from the semester. I started working part time at JC Penny's. I'm planning on going to cosmetology school in January. Work takes up most of my time but when I'm not working I like to hang out with my family and friends. I like playing soccer and helping people with their problems. I love God with all my heart and I wouldn't be here if it weren't for him. I thank him every morning that I wake up for the day in the past and pray that he be with me in the day to come. That's a little bit about me if you'd like to hear more then I'd love to hear from you! God Bless Jess

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating