Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: London,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Grade School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Grey/Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 38     
I find many women are to picky, don't want to give in; not saying only women. We need to meet half way, give up this or that to find the right person. I am extremely busy right now in writing a novel. Doing an average of 1000 words a day. I also like doing all kinds of crafts when I have time, socializing, big topic is the Bible, I like Chinese food and Fast foods, I am a loving person who would like to stay home and cuddle to someone in front of a television. I do a lot of writing; songs, short stories and Childrens (educational, real life) stories. I would like to meet someone with some of the same interests, I have an interest also in the following: the outdoors, horses and other farm animals, the country, animals, going out with friends, having a wonderful time, writing, listening to the oldies, computers, working in flea markets, trying new places to eat. These I don't do but may try out if I have too, the cottage, camping, boating, day trips. Have 2 businesses both online, also have a ministry in facebook.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating