Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JEREBOAM


Location: Vancouver, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Full time student
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Sandy brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
I am a 32 years old and live in Vancouver, Washington but spend most of my time in Portland, Oregon which is my stomping grounds. All of my friends, my college, and most of the activities I like to do are in Portland. I am close to having my Bachelor's degree in Social Work. I will be done at the end of this summer and will be graduated at that time. My friends would describe me as a person that is moved by compassion for others and most of all for knowing God. I am also boarderlining on being a professional songwriter even though I don't have an album out yet but I have been writing songs, playing guitar, and performing in various setting since I was 13 or so. I love children and would love to be a husband again someday. I love to be loving and caring to people. Relationships are very important to me. I am very passionate about the things I believe in

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating