Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JERBEAR


Location: Republic, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Homemaker
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Bluegreen
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45     
I'm very down to earth and get along with just about everyone. I'm a country girl with city girl tendencies. . . lol My family is very important to me regardless if it's my kids or my extended family. I love to do things outdoors. It's very important to me that my kids know the Lord intimately and it's up to me to guide them. My relationship with him is stronger than it ever has been and it's exciting for me to continue to grow closer each and every day. I'm looking for a man that is confident in his faith. Someone who will care for my kids as his own. I want my kids to see a loving and playful relationship between me and my partner. I'm the kind of person that enjoys alot of affection. There is nothing better than knowing that when you get home there is someone there waiting for you with open arms and an open heart. When I love someone I love with all my heart and I trust that I will be blessed with a man that will do the same. So, if your interested in an old fashion country girl that can be pretty ornery then I'm your girl.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating