Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JENTEACH4


Location: Lowell, Arkansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 35      Open to dating any race
Do you love to laugh and have fun? Me, too! I can't live without people, music, books, laughter, and crushed ice. I choose to enjoy life and learn from it. I adore kids of all ages and I have the priviledge of teaching. I am a hard worker but Iplay hard, too. I am blessed with friends galore and I love spending time with them playing games, watching movies, shopping for 'much-needed' stuff, building houses, cooking, talking, teasing, traveling, and chasing any whim one of us gets. I believe that relationships are the highest valued thing in life especially my relationship with God. Most of the time I am more satisfied helping others than myself. But every once in awhile, I like to get my own way! Isn't honesty still the best policy? I'm always telling on myself. I figure what's the point of having a bad day or doing something so stupid or clutzy if you can't share it and get its worth in laughter.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating