Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JENNYRENAY


Location: Cape Coral, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Secretary
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 35     
Well, my name is Jennifer. I am currently attending college to earn a degree in Radiology. I am a single mother of a wonderful little boy who I thank GOD for each and every day. Let's see, I also am playing on a softball league with my father for his company. Being active is a big part of who I am. Going fishing, hanging out with good people, and just enjoying everyday things, keeps me up to par!
I know the ideal mate would be tall, dark, and handsome right? You do need to be physically attracted to someone to some extent. Bueaty is only skin deep, so they say! Having a great sense of humor, responsible, can have great conversations, all these things to me, is what attracts me to a person. So, I am trying this out for the first time and I am actually excited to see what comes of it. So that's it for me!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating