Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JENNYANNE0478


Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 32      Open to dating any race
I am a 27 year old female looking for someone interesting to talk to. I am very open-minded and will try anything once (and usually end up doing it again) . I am very outgoing and will talk to anyone anytime about anything. I love to laugh, and havea good time. My faith is a number one priority. Every day I strive to be Christ like and to server Him. I am also a drop dead hopeless romantic. The littlest things makes me happy. I am looking for a good Christian guy to share fellowship and laughter with. Christ HAS to be the center of your life (well at least you try to have Him center of your life ;) ) I also think it would be awesome to find someone to do ministry with. I am also looking for a Romeo to sweep me off my feet :) Don't be shy, feel free to write. I love meeting new people. Hope to hear from ya'll soon!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating